≡≡

Media Contacts

Global / UK

Chris Davison

Director of Communications

Chris.Davison@permira.com 

Tel: +44 20 7632 1000  

 

Noémie de Andia

Media Relations

Noemie.deAndia@permira.com 

Tel: +44 20 7632 1159 (including out of hours)

 

Stephen Malthouse / Martha Kelly

Tulchan Communications

Permira@tulchangroup.com

Tel: +44 20 7353 4200

Germany

Ulrich Porwollik

Media Relations

ulrich.porwollik@advisers-group.com

Tel +49 171 2239 876

 

Human Resources

Carol Roche Austin

Head of Human Resources

Carol.RocheAustin@permira.com

Tel: +44 20 7632 1000

 

For career enquiries, please send your CV to Human.Resources@permira.com

 

 

Investor Relations

Philip Bassett

Partner & Head of Investor Relations 

Philip.Bassett@permira.com

Tel: +44 20 7632 1000

 

Permira Holdings Limited

Alistair Boyle

Guernsey 
Alistair.Boyle@permira.com
Tel: +44 1481 743200

View Our People
Close This
Close This

Search our website

Close This

Existing investor resources

  • The IntraLinks web based reporting facility which includes a number of reports online, including Individual Capital Accounts, Fund Accounts and Investor Notes.
  • The Investor Centre which includes portfolio company profiles and performance, latest portfolio company news, video updates and upcoming diary events.

The 19 Permira funds discussed in this website are not open to new investors. Existing investors with any enquiries please contact:


Philip Bassett

Partner & Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +44 20 7632 1047
Philip.Bassett@permira.com


Or the Investor Relations team on:
Investor.Relations@permira.com

+44 20 7632 1000
Menu

Cheryl Potter

Cheryl Potter
Partner

Cheryl became a Partner in 2005 and was appointed Head of the London office in 2013.  Cheryl is Head of the Consumer Sector Team and has worked on numerous transactions including Creganna, DinoSol Supermercados, Homebase, iglo Group (and its subsequent acquisition of Findus Italy), Maxeda and Dr. Martens.

Prior to joining Permira in 1999, Cheryl worked at Royal Bank Development Capital. Previously she spent six years at Arthur Andersen in Manchester and in London.

Cheryl has a degree in Biochemistry from the University of Liverpool, England, and is a Chartered Accountant.

Office

London

Sector

Consumer

Address:

Permira Advisers LLP 80 Pall Mall London SW1Y 5ES